Residence Life Staff

2018-19 Res Life staff

There are many people working to provide you with a great living environment. The management team in each complex is comprised of the Area Coordinator, the Facilities Operations Manager and the Dining Services Manager.

Each residence hall (both traditional and apartment-style) has a professional staff member who lives in the building. This staff member, called a Residence Director (RD), is a valuable resource in helping you. RD's hold regular office hours and are available to meet with students.

In all residence halls, each floor has at least one Resident Assistant (RA) who is a floor resident. The RA is a returning student with extensive special training to help students meet new people, find resources on campus and is available in case of an emergency. The RA is a great person to get to know.



Dustin Rollins
Dustin Rollins
Director
Residential Education
402.472.3885 | drollins2@unl.edu
Rob Andrews
Rob Andrews | he/him/his
Associate Director
Community Experience
402.472.3872 | randrews@unl.edu
Matt Nelson
Matt Nelson | he/him/his
Associate Director
Community Experience
402.472.3882 | mnelson@unl.edu
Jordan Black
Jordan Black | he/him/his
Associate Director
Learning Experience
402.472.1035 | jblack2@unl.edu
Jeanne Keyser
Jeanne Keyser | she/her/hers
Assistant Director
Behavior & Projects
402.472.2809 | jkeyser2@unl.edu
Jacob Sherry
Jacob Sherry | he/him/his
Assistant Director
Assessment & Leadership
402.472.7064 | jsherry2@unl.edu
Sheri Ramirez
Sheri Ramirez
Residence Life Staff Assistant
402.472.3885 | sramirez1@unl.edu
Cassie Roth
Cassie Roth | she/her/hers
Assistant Director
Harper, Schramm, Smith & Village
402.472.1065 | croth4@unl.edu
Deb McConahie
Deb McConahie | she/her/hers
Assistant Director
Knoll, Eastside Suites, University Suites & Courtyards
402.472.1093 | dmcconahie2@unl.edu
Carrie Fitzwater
Carrie Fitzwater | she/her/hers
Assistant Director
Abel, Sandoz, Selleck & Kauffman
402.472.1013 | cfitzwater3@unl.edu
Amanda Orr
Amanda Orr | she/her/hers
Area Coordinator
Massengale Residential Center & Love Memorial
402.472.1027 | aorr4@unl.edu
Abby Groth
Abby Groth | she/her/hers
Assistant Director
Learning Communities & Academics
402.472.0698 | agroth@unl.edu
Chelsea Hampton
Chelsea Hampton | she/her/hers
Coordinator
Learning Communities
402.472.7135 | champton3@unl.edu
Francisco Padilla
Francisco Padilla | he/him/his
Coordinator
Learning Communities
402.472.7715 | fpadilla-cortez@unl.edu
coming soon
Anna Witte | she/her/hers
Coordinator
Learning Communities
402.472.7783 | awitte6@unl.edu
Elizabeth Arthur
Elizabeth Arthur | she/her/hers
Harper, Schramm, Smith & Village
402.472.1066 | earthur2@unl.edu
Marian Coleman
Marian Coleman | she/her/hers
Abel, Sandoz & Courtyards
402.472.1014 | mcoleman1@unl.edu
coming soon
TBD
Kauffman & Selleck
402.472.1013 | cfitzwater3@unl.edu
Mollie Rappl
Mollie Rappl | she/her/hers
Massengale Residential Center & Love Memorial
402.472.1089 | mrappl2@unl.edu
coming soon
TBD
Knoll, Eastside Suites & University Suites
402.472.1047 | dmcconahie2@unl.edu



Residence Directors

John Wachal
John Wachal
Abel North
402.472.5346 | jwachal2@unl.edu
Tucker Beck
Tucker Beck | he/him/his
Abel South | Floors 8–13
402.472.1012 | tbeck11@unl.edu
Tobey Brockman
Tobey Brockman
Sandoz
402.472.1022 | tbrockman2@unl.edu
coming soon
Jane Webb | she/her/hers
Kauffman
402.472.7264 | jane.webb@unl.edu
Maggie Miller
Maggie Miller | she/her/hers
Selleck
402.472.1077 | mmiller113@unl.edu
Veronica Tabor
Veronica Tabor | she/her/hers
Harper
402.472.1056 | vtabor4@unl.edu
Alejandro Diaz
Alejandro Diaz | he/him/his
Schramm
402.472.1058 | adiaz3@unl.edu
Katie Kane
Katie Kane | she/her/hers
Smith
402.472.1064 | kkane3@unl.edu
Melanie Skocy
Melanie Skocy | she/her/hers
Village
402.472.3849 | mskocy2@unl.edu
Amanda Orr
Amanda Orr | she/her/hers
Area Coordinator
Massengale Residential Center & Love Memorial
402.472.1027 | aorr4@unl.edu
Pankaj Desai
Pankaj Desai | he/him/his
Knoll
402.472.4750 | pankajdesai@unl.edu
Morgan Green
Morgan Green | she/her/hers
University Suites
402.472.7053 | mgreen18@unl.edu
Katherine Montoya
Katherine Montoya | she/her/hers
Eastside Suites
402.472.7197 | kmontoya3@unl.edu
Deb McConahie
Deb McConahie | she/her/hers
Assistant Director
Knoll, Eastside Suites, University Suites & Courtyards
402.472.1093 | dmcconahie2@unl.edu