Residence Life Staff

Residence Life Staff

2018-19 Res Life staff

There are many people working to provide you with a great living environment. The management team in each complex is comprised of the Assistant Director of Residence Life, the Facilities Operations Manager and the Dining Services Manager.

Each residence hall (both traditional and apartment-style) has a professional staff member who lives in the building. This staff member, called a Residence Director (RD), is a valuable resource in helping you. RD's hold regular office hours and are available to meet with students.

In all residence halls, each floor has at least one Resident Assistant (RA) who is a floor resident. The RA is a returning student with extensive special training to help students meet new people, find resources on campus and is available in case of an emergency. The RA is a great person to get to know.

Keith Zaborowski
Keith Zaborowski | Assoc Dir
402.472.3885
kzaborowski1@unl.edu
Melissa Peters
Melissa Peters | ADRL
Student Leadership Development & Diversity Initiatives
402.472.3872 | mpeters2@unl.edu
coming soon
TBA | ADRL
Staff Recruitment, Selection & Personnel
Jeanne Keyser
Jeanne Keyser | ADRL
Systems Management & Projects
402.472.2809 | jkeyser2@unl.edu
Ina Sivits-Luhring
Ina Sivits-Luhring | ADRL
Mental Health
402.472.3885 | iluhring1@unl.edu
Luke Clark
Luke Clark
Residential International Student Coordinator
402.472.7987 | lclark8@unl.edu
Sheri Ramirez
Sheri Ramirez
Residence Life Staff Assistant
402.472.3885 | sramirez1@unl.edu
Rob Andrews
Rob Andrews
Abel, Sandoz & Courtyards
402.472.1013 | randrews@unl.edu
Deb McConahie
Deb McConahie
Knoll, Eastside Suites, University Suites | 402.472.1093
dmcconahie2@unl.edu
Carrie Fitzwater
Carrie Fitzwater
Massengale Residential Center, Husker, Kauffman, Love, Neihardt & Selleck
402.472.1046 | cfitzwater3@unl.edu
coming soon
Lesley Esters
Harper, Schramm, Smith & Village
402.472.1065 | lesters1@unl.edu
Jordan Black
Jordan Black
Learning Communities & Academics
402.472.0698 | jblack2@unl.edu
Meradith Ganow
Meradith Ganow | Coordinator
Learning Communities
402.472.7135 | mganow3@unl.edu
Francisco Padilla
Francisco Padilla | Coordinator
Learning Communities
402.472.7715 | fpadilla- cortez@unl.edu
coming soon
TBA | Coordinator
Learning Communities
Elizabeth Arthur
Elizabeth Arthur
Harper, Schramm, Smith & Village
402.472.1066 | earthur2@unl.edu
Marian Coleman
Marian Coleman
Abel, Sandoz & Courtyards
402.472.1014 | mcoleman1@unl.edu
Matt Papa
Matt Papa
Selleck, Kauffman & Neihardt
402.472.1078 | mpapa2@unl.edu
Mollie Rappl
Mollie Rappl
Massengale Residential Center, Husker & Love
402.472.1089 | mrappl2@unl.edu
James Connolly
James Connolly
Knoll, Eastside Suites & University Suites | 402.472.1047 | jconnolly4@unl.edu

Residence Directors

Cassie Roth
Cassie Roth | Abel North
Floors 2–7
402.472.1011 | croth4@unl.edu
Tucker Beck
Tucker Beck | Abel South
Floors 8–13
402.472.1012 | tbeck11@unl.edu
Tobey Brockman
Tobey Brockman | Sandoz
402.472.1022 | tbrockman2@unl.edu
John Wachal
John Wachal | Courtyards
402.472.5346 | jwachal2@unl.edu

Residence Directors

Jaime Maturino
Jaime Maturino | Smith
402.472.1064 | jmaturino2@unl.edu
Erron Reynolds
Erron Reynolds | Schramm
402.472.1058 | ereynolds2@unl.edu
Veronica Tabor
Veronica Tabor | Harper
402.472.1056 | vtabor4@unl.edu
Melanie Skocy
Melanie Skocy | Village
402.472.3849 | mskocy2@unl.edu

Residence Directors

Christian Robinson
Christian Robinson | Kauffman
402.472.7264 | crobinson17@unl.edu
Katie Kane
Katie Kane | Neihardt
402.472.1045 | kkane3@unl.edu
Maggie Miller
Maggie Miller | Selleck
402.472.1077 | mmiller113@unl.edu

Residence Directors

Amanda Orr
Amanda Orr | Massengale Residential Center & Love Memorial
402.472.1027 | aorr4@unl.edu
Lauren Scanlan
Lauren Scanlan
Residence Manager | Husker
402.472.1157 | lscanlan2@unl.edu

Residence Directors

Pankaj Desai
Pankaj Desai | Knoll
402.472.4750 | pankajdesai@unl.edu
Morgan Green
Morgan Green | University Suites
402.472.7053 | mgreen18@unl.edu
Meaghan Hartman
Meaghan Hartman | Eastside Suites
402.472.7197 | mhartman16@unl.edu