Residence Life Staff

Residence Life Staff

There are many people working to provide you with a great living environment. The management team in each complex is comprised of the Assistant Director/Area Coordinator, the Facilities Operations Manager, and the Dining Services Manager.

Each residence hall (both traditional and apartment-style) has a professional staff member who lives in the building. This staff member, called a Residence Director (RD), is a valuable resource in helping you. RDs hold regular office hours and are available to meet with students.

In all residence halls, each floor has at least one Resident Assistant (RA) who is a floor resident. The RA is a returning student with extensive special training to help students meet new people, find resources on campus and is available in case of an emergency. The RA is a great person to get to know.

Central Office Staff
Anthony Dustin Rollins
Anthony Dustin Rollins, Ph.D. | he/him/his
Director
Residential Education/Residence Life
402.472.3885 | drollins2@unl.edu
@ADustinRollins
Rob Andrews
Rob Andrews | he/him/his
Associate Director
Community Experience
402.472.3872 | randrews@unl.edu
Matt Nelson
Matt Nelson | he/him/his
Associate Director
Community Experience
402.472.3882 | mnelson@unl.edu
Jordan Foreman-Black
Jordan Foreman-Black | he/him/his
Associate Director
Learning Experience
402.472.1035 | jblack2@unl.edu
Jeanne Keyser
Jeanne Keyser | she/her/hers
Associate Director
Residential Education Operations
402.472.2809 | jkeyser2@unl.edu
Jacob Sherry
Jacob Sherry | he/him/his
Assistant Director
Assessment & Leadership
402.472.7064 | jsherry2@unl.edu
Sheri Ramirez
Sheri Ramirez
Residence Life Staff Assistant
402.472.3885 | sramirez1@unl.edu
Assistant Directors & Area Coordinator
Cassie Roth
Cassie Roth | she/her/hers
Assistant Director
Harper, Schramm, Smith & Village
402.472.1065 | croth4@unl.edu
Deb McConahie
Deb McConahie | she/her/hers
Assistant Director
Knoll, Eastside Suites, University Suites & Courtyards
402.472.1093 | dmcconahie2@unl.edu
Carrie Fitzwater
Carrie Fitzwater | she/her/hers
Assistant Director
Abel, Selleck & Kauffman
402.472.1013 | cfitzwater3@unl.edu
Amanda Orr
Amanda Orr | she/her/hers
Area Coordinator
Massengale Residential Center & Love Memorial
402.472.1027 | aorr4@unl.edu
Learning Communities
Abby Groth
Abby Groth | she/her/hers
Assistant Director
Learning Communities & Academics
402.472.0698 | agroth@unl.edu
Lauren Locante
Lauren Locante | she/her/hers
Coordinator
Learning Communities
402.472.7135 | lauren.locante@unl.edu
Services Supervisors
Elizabeth Arthur
Elizabeth Arthur | she/her/hers
Harper, Schramm, Smith & Village
402.472.1066 | earthur2@unl.edu
Marian Coleman
Marian Coleman | she/her/hers
Abel, Selleck, & Kauffman
402.472.1014 | mcoleman1@unl.edu
Sydney Wells
Sydney Wells | she/her/hers
Massengale, Love Memorial
402.472.1089 | sydney.wells@huskers.unl.edu

Residence Directors

Abel, Kauffman & Selleck
Maggie Miller
Maggie Miller
Abel North |
Floors 2-7
402.472.1011 | mmiller113@unl.edu
Tobey Brockman
Tobey Brockman
Abel South |
Floors 8-13
402.472.1022 | tbrockman2@unl.edu
Thomas Studnicky
Thomas Studnicky
Sr. Director - Selleck Quadrangle
402.472.1077 | tstudnicky@unl.edu
Cassie Neal
Cassie Neal
Kauffman Residential Center
402.472.7264
Harper, Schramm, Smith & Village
Katie Kane
Katie Kane | she/her/hers
Harper
402.472.1064 | kkane3@unl.edu
Tucker Beck
Tucker Beck | RD
Schramm
402.472.1058 | tbeck11@unl.edu
Katie Kane
Katie Kane | she/her/hers
Smith
402.472.1064 | kkane3@unl.edu
Melanie Skocy
Melanie Skocy | she/her/hers
Village
402.472.3849 | mskocy2@unl.edu
Love Memorial & Massengale Residential Center
Amanda Orr
Amanda Orr | she/her/hers
Area Coordinator
Massengale Residential Center & Love Memorial
402.472.1027 | aorr4@unl.edu
Audrey Foster
Audrey Foster | she/her/hers
Assistant Residence Director
Massengale Residential Center & Love Memorial
402-472-0433 | afoster7@unl.edu
Knoll, University Suites, Eastside Suites & Courtyards
Pankaj Desai
Pankaj Desai | he/him/his
Knoll
402.472.4750 | pankajdesai@unl.edu
TBD

TBD

Katherine Montoya
Katherine Montoya | she/her/hers
Eastside Suites
402.472.7197 | kmontoya3@unl.edu
Dan Hudson
Dan Hudson | he/him/his
Residence Director
The Courtyards
402-472-5346 | dhudson19@unl.edu