Meet Our RDs

Residence DirectorsHarper, Schramm, Smith and Village

Jaime Maturino
Jaime Maturino | Smith
402.472.1064 | jmaturino2@unl.edu
Erron Reynolds
Erron Reynolds | Schramm
402.472.1058 | ereynolds2@unl.edu
Melanie Skocy
Melanie Skocy | Village
402.472.3849 | mskocy2@unl.edu
Veronica Tabor
Veronica Tabor | Harper
402.472.1056 | vtabor4@unl.edu

Residence DirectorsAbel, Sandoz and Courtyards

Tobey Brockman
Tobey Brockman | Sandoz
402.472.7264 | tbrockman2@unl.edu
Tucker Beck
Tucker Beck | Abel South
Floors 8–13
402.472.1012 | tbeck11@unl.edu
Cassie Roth
Cassie Roth | Abel North
Floors 2–7
402.472.1011 | croth4@unl.edu
John Wachal
John Wachal | Courtyards
402.472.5346 | jwachal2@unl.edu

Residence DirectorsMassengale, Husker, Kauffman, Love, Neihardt and Selleck

coming soon
Christian Robinson | Kauffman
402.472.7264
Steven Jara
Steven Jara | Massengale Residential Center & Love Memorial
402.472.1027 | sjara2@unl.edu
Maggie Miller
Maggie Miller | Selleck
402.472.1077 | mmiller113@unl.edu
Amanda Orr
Amanda Orr | Neihardt
402.472.1045 | aorr4@unl.edu
Lauren Scanlan
Lauren Scanlan
Residence Manager | Husker
402.472.1157 | uh-lscanlan@unl.edu

Residence DirectorsKnoll, Eastside Suites and University Suites

Morgan Green
Morgan Green | University Suites
402.472.7053 | mgreen18@unl.edu
Kaitlin Ferris
Kaitlin Ferris | Eastside Suites
402.472.7197 | kferris15@unl.edu
Pankaj Desai
Pankaj Desai | Knoll
402.472.4750 | pankajdesai@unl.edu