Dining Services Staff

Welcome to UNL Dining Services. Our management staff want you to feel at home and encourage you to stop by and say "hi." Please feel free to contact us with any questions, ideas or concerns you may have.

To change your meal plan, email University Housing at: housing@unl.edu.

Pam Edwards
Interim Associate Director
pedwards1@unl.edu
402.472.9045

Rebecca (Becca) Wood
Manager, Retail Food Operations
rwood2@unl.edu
402.472.4151

Tammi Traeger
Assistant Manager, Food Service Systems
ttraeger1@unl.edu
402.472.0555

Marilyn McCalla
Manager
mmccalla2@unl.edu
402.472.1019

Bob Sildmets
Assistant Manager
rsildmets1@unl.edu
402.472.1020

Sharity Czolgos
Production Manager
sczolgos2@unl.edu
402.472.1020

Lindy Sites
Production Manager
lsites2@unl.edu
402.472.1020

Joel Fogerty
Manager
jfogerty1@unl.edu
402.472.1049

Jacob Dietrich
Assistant Manager
jdietrich3@unl.edu
402.472.1037

Brad Roberts
Production Manager
broberts2@unl.edu
402.472.1037

John Bewley
Production Manager
jbewley3@unl.edu
402.472.1037

Kathy Sildmets
Manager, Catering and Dining
ksildmets1@unl.edu
402.472.8161

Ron White
Assistant Manager
rwhite7@unl.edu
402.472.1731

Pat McManus
Manager
pmcmanus2@unl.edu
402.472.1069

Dawn DeGroot
Production Manager
ddegroot2@unl.edu
402.472.1071

John (Jerad) Holbrook
Production Manager
jholbrook2@unl.edu
402.472.1071

Gina Guernsey
Manager
gguernsey2@unl.edu
402.472.5807

Barb McCain
Assistant Manager
bmccain1@unl.edu
402.472.1087

Beth Nelson
Production Manager
bnelson1@unl.edu
402.472.1087

Brian Sabatka
Production Manager
bsabatka2@unl.edu
402.472.1087


Employee Handbooks

Find the University Dining Services employee and student employee handbooks at the following links.

Calendar of Events