Dining Services Staff

Welcome to UNL Dining Services. Our management staff want you to feel at home and encourage you to stop by and say "hi." Please feel free to contact us with any questions, ideas or concerns you may have.

To change your meal plan, email Housing at: housing@unl.edu.

Ron Burke
Associate Director
rburke1@unl.edu
402.472.9047

Pam Edwards
Assistant Director
pedwards1@unl.edu
402.472.9045

Ellen Hardy
Manager, Procurement and Food Stores
ehardy1@unl.edu
402.472.4920

Rebecca (Becca) Wood
Manager, Retail Food Operations
rwood2@unl.edu
402.472.4151

Tammi Traeger
Assistant Manager, Food Service Systems
ttraeger1@unl.edu
402.472.0555

Harry Tilley
Manager
htilley1@unl.edu
402.472.1019

Ann Johnson
Assistant Manager
ajohnson2@unl.edu
402.472.1020

Bob Sildmets
Assistant Manager
rsildmets1@unl.edu
402.472.1020

Sharity Czolgos
Production Manager
sczolgos2@unl.edu
402.472.1020

Kathy Sildmets
Manager, Catering and Dining
ksildmets1@unl.edu
402.472.8161

Ron White
Assistant Manager
rwhite7@unl.edu
402.472.1731

Pat McManus
Manager
pmcmanus2@unl.edu
402.472.1069

Marilyn McCalla
Assistant Manager
mmccalla2@unl.edu
402.472.1071

Dawn DeGroot
Production Manager
ddegroot2@unl.edu
402.472.1071

John (Jerad) Holbrook
Production Manager
jholbrook2@unl.edu
402.472.1071

Gina Guernsey
Manager
gguernsey2@unl.edu
402.472.5807

Barb McCain
Assistant Manager
bmccain1@unl.edu
402.472.1087

Beth Nelson
Production Manager
bnelson1@unl.edu
402.472.1087

Brian Sabatka
Production Manager
bsabatka2@unl.edu
402.472.1087

Joel Fogerty
Manager
jfogerty1@unl.edu
402.472.1049

Jane Wemhoff
Assistant Manager
jwemhoff1@unl.edu
402.472.1037

Jacob Dietrich
Production Manager
jdietrich3@unl.edu
402.472.1037

Brad Roberts
Production Manager
broberts2@unl.edu
402.472.1037


Employee Handbooks

Find the University Dining Services employee and student employee handbooks at the links below.

Employee Handbook Student Employee Handbook

Calendar of Events for UNL Dining Services